SME KL SME PJ SME Selangor
State Head
Noor Hamiza Binti Md Azahar
noorhamiza@tm.com.my

Account Manager
Hannat Bt Mohammed
+6013 369 2388
hannat@tm.com.my

Anuar Abdul Manaf
+6013 333 2266
anuaram@tm.com.my

State Head
Esther Paschalis Gom
esther@tm.com.my

Account Manager
Siti Anom Ahmad
+6013 620 8308
sitianom@tm.com.my

Anuar Abdul Manaf
+6013 333 2266
anuaram@tm.com.my

State Head
Salina Binti Muhamad
msalina@tm.com.my

Account Manager
Roslina Marmono
+60133945690
mroslina@tm.com.my

Nasry Hasliza Ibrahim
+6013 394 9307
nasryhasliza@tm.com.my
SME MSC SME Penang SME Johor
State Head
Herman Bin Tamby Subahan
hermants@tm.com.my

Account Manager
Theresa Sipet Rijod
+6010 766 6927
theresas@tm.com.my
State Head
Chan Kong Hwan
kch@tm.com.my

Account Manager
Siti Aldila Hj Azizan
+6016 443 3243
aldila@tm.com.my

David Daniel
+6013 530 4043
ddaniel@tm.com.my

State Head
Mohd Nizam Bin Mohd Yunan
mhdnizam@tm.com.my

Account Manager
Siti Balinda
+6013 751 8488
balinda@tm.com.my

Abdul Sarip
+6013 770 6025
abduls@tm.com.my
SME Kedah / Perlis SME Terengganu SME Negeri Sembilan
State Head
Kesavan a/l Bothaguru
kesavan@tm.com.my

Account Manager
Mohd Fakhrurazi Noordin
+6019 575 6940
fakhrurazi.noordin@tm.com.my

Mohd Shukri Ismail
+6013 485 4705
shukrii@tm.com.my
State Head
Mat Lazin Embong
ladzin@tm.com.my

Account Manager
Mohd Helmi Bin Mohd Sidek
+6019 217 8081
mohdhelmi.mohdsidek@tm.com.my

Intan Surani Suratin
+6013 905 9750
intansurani@tm.com.my
State Head
Mohd Izwan Bin Mohd Yusoff
izwan.yusof@tm.com.my

Account Manager
Azlina Bt Mohd Toffick
+6019 699 1909
azlinatoffick@tm.com.my

Samsuriyadi B Madeaming
+6019 686 8608
samsuriyadi@tm.com.my

SME Perak SME Sabah SME Pahang
State Head
Ayob Bulganin B Yang Razali
ayobul@tm.com.my

Account Manager
Azmi Mohd Yusof
+6013 513 1166
azmiy@tm.com.my

State Head
Mohd Sainal B Modhamin
sainal@tm.com.my

Account Manager
Muksin Hj Jinin
+6013 880 1088
muksin@tm.com.my
State Head
Abdullah Bin Ahmad
abdulz@tm.com.my

Account Manager
Syed Mohd Hatta Syd Jaafar
+6013 983 5211
smhatta@tm.com.my
SME Sarawak SME Kelantan SME Melaka
State Head
Roslawati Binti Mohd Tahir
mtwati@tm.com.my

Account Manager
Junainah Johari
+6013 801 4405
jun@tm.com.my

Abdullah Wahab
+6013 811 4004
abedul@tm.com.my
State Head
Che Nazir Bin Zahdi
chenaz@tm.com.my

Account Manager
Rosmawati Husin
+6013 937 9989
rosma@tm.com.my

Siti Hajar Binti Sehok
+6019 774 6599
hajarsehok@tm.com.my
State Head
Syahizam Mohamed Diah
syahizam@tm.com.my

Account Manager
Mohd Helme Md Ali
+6013 366 3226
helme@tm.com.my

Zulkifli B Rahmat
+6013 399 2935
rzulkif@tm.com.my